Twitch 剪辑下载器

插入要转换和下载的视频或播放列表的 URL。

使用我们的服务即表示您接受我们的 使用条款。

Use the CoConvert Mobile WebApp now! Easiest way to download YouTube on Mobile, no install required!

播放列表开始/结束
每次下载只允许 20 个播放列表项目。例如,如果您想下载更大的播放列表,您可以开始更多的下载,范围为 1 - 20。

在这个互联网和流媒体时代,Twitch 年复一年地被证明是网络上最好的娱乐来源之一,尤其是对那些对游戏直播感兴趣的人。

无论是流式传输教程、游戏玩法、锦标赛、演示,还是与视频游戏世界相关的任何内容,Twitch 都是您的完美平台。毕竟,它是全球最大的流媒体直播服务,拥有数亿用户。

我们知道这个平台对游戏玩家很重要。因此,我们在 CoConvert 为您提供了从 Twitch 下载您喜爱的视频的完美工具:我们的 Twitch Clips 下载器。

在下方了解该工具的优势以及我们的平台如何运作!


什么是 Twitch 剪辑?

您可能知道,Twitch 主要是一个直播平台。但是,它还提供点播视频 (VOD),您可以随时流式传输这些视频。所有 Twitch 直播流在结束后都会成为 VOD,但如果您是高级用户,它们只会在网站上托管最多 60 天。一旦这段时间结束,整个 VOD 就会永远消失,因为 Twitch 将其删除。

尽管如此,还是有一种方法可以让 Twitch 服务器上的视频“永垂不朽”,那就是从您最喜欢的直播中创建 Twitch 剪辑。

剪辑是 Twitch 上从直播流中创建的 VOD 类型;简而言之,它是任何用户都可以创建的特定流的摘录或片段。剪辑的长度可以从 5 秒到 60 秒不等,并且与普通 VOD 不同,它们不会过期。创建剪辑后,除非您将其删除,否则它将永远存在于 Twitch 上。

因此,与精彩片段一起,剪辑是让任何流的最佳时刻永远持续下去的最佳方式。您可以使用我们的工具下载它们。


什么是在线 Twitch Clips 下载器?

在其众多功能中,CoConvert 还是一个在线 Twitch 剪辑下载器。也就是说,它是一种基于 Web 的工具,可以从 Web 浏览器从 Twitch 下载剪辑,而无需在您的设备上安装任何新程序。

由于它在互联网上运行,所有流程都在云端完成,而不是您的计算机或移动设备,确保快速转换和下载。

像 CoConvert 这样的在线下载器具有许多优点,主要是下载速度快且简单。但除此之外,就 Twitch 而言,它们提供的主要好处是它们是从 Twitch 下载剪辑的唯一方法,因为平台本身不允许您这样做。因此,如果您想下载 Twitch 剪辑,请使用我们在 CoConvert 上的工具。


如何在 CoConvert 下载 Twitch 剪辑

与 CoConvert 上的其他任何内容一样,使用我们的工具从 Twitch 下载剪辑既简单又快速。事实上,世界上很少有事情更容易。如果您没有任何计算知识,也不要担心,因为您只需要知道如何在 Web 上单击或点击和浏览即可。

要使用我们的 Twitch 剪辑下载器下载 Twitch 剪辑,只需按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 在 Twitch 上查看您要下载的剪辑/集合的 URL。
  2. 将其复制并粘贴到上面的“在此处插入 URL”框中。
  3. 选择您希望下载视频的质量。
  4. 单击设置。然后,设置 Twitch 播放列表的开始和结束(可选)。
  5. 点击下载。

在几秒钟内,CoConvert 将处理 Twitch 剪辑,因此您几乎可以立即下载它。

如您所见,我们网站上的下载过程比大多数方法更直接。我们的建议是使用我们的平台以最简单的方式下载 Twitch 剪辑。

是否可以下载 Twitch Collections?

在 Twitch 上,还可以将播放列表中的视频分组以便更好地组织。这些在平台内被称为集合。

我们允许您在 CoConvert 上一次性下载所有视频的整个 Twitch 合集。与下载单个剪辑的唯一区别是您必须插入 Twitch 集合的 URL,而不是 Twitch 剪辑之一。最好的是,该过程几乎与下载一个剪辑时一样快。

如果您计划下载多个剪辑,您可以使用此 CoConvert 功能加快下载速度,因为我们允许您下载甚至 100 个剪辑的集合。这就是为什么我们的工具是 Web 上最快的工具。

可以以什么视频质量下载剪辑?

这完全取决于内容的原始视频质量。如果您要下载的剪辑以 480p 质量上传到 Twitch,则您无法以更高质量下载它。但是请放心,如果 Twitch 剪辑是高清的,您可以毫无问题地以该视频质量下载它。

如果您愿意,您可以下载 360p、480p、720p、1080p、2K、4K 甚至 4K 格式的 Twitch 剪辑。

CoConvert 在哪些设备上可用?

我们会直接告诉您,如果您有 Internet 连接,无论您使用什么设备,您很可能都可以访问 CoConvert。您可以使用我们平台的几乎任何设备下载 Twitch 剪辑。

我们的 Twitch Clip 下载器适用于 Windows PC、Mac 计算机、iOS 设备、Android 手机和平板电脑以及 Amazon Kindle Fire 平板电脑。同样,您可以通过任何网络浏览器访问我们的工具,包括最流行的浏览器,如 Opera、Safari、Microsoft Edge、Google Chrome 和 Mozilla Firefox。

从 Twitch 下载剪辑是否安全?

这完全取决于您使用的方法。某些方式可能会使您的设备处于危险之中。选择错误的移动设备或计算机可能会使您的移动设备或计算机暴露于恶意软件或发现网络钓鱼威胁。

CoConvert 并非如此。鉴于我们的定期测试,我们的平台完全没有病毒和任何其他类型的网络威胁。因此,我们为您提供了一种可靠且安全的方式,只需在几秒钟内点击几下即可下载您最喜爱的 Twitch 剪辑和收藏。

Twitch Clip Downloader

Insert the URL of the Video or Playlist you want to convert and download.

By using our service you are accepting our terms of use.

Use the CoConvert Mobile WebApp now! Easiest way to download YouTube on Mobile, no install required!

Playlist Start/End
Only 20 Playlist Items allowed per download. You can start a more downloads ranging from 1 - 20 for example if you want to download bigger playlists.

In this era of the Internet and streaming, Twitch has proven to be one of the best sources of entertainment on the Web year after year, especially to those interested in gaming live streaming.

Either to stream tutorials, gameplays, tournaments, demos, or whatever is related to the video games world, Twitch is the perfect platform for you. It's the largest live streaming service worldwide with hundreds of millions of users, after all.

We know that this platform is important for gamers. Therefore, we give you here at CoConvert the perfect tool to download your favorite videos from Twitch: our Twitch Clips downloader.

Discover the benefits of the tool and how our platform works below!


What is a Twitch clip?

As you may know, Twitch is primarily a platform for live streaming. However, it also offers videos on demand (VODs), which are videos you can stream at any time. All Twitch live streams become VODs after their end, but they are only hosted on the website for up to 60 days if you're a premium user. Once that period ends, the entire VOD disappears forever because Twitch deletes it.

Despite that, there's a way to 'immortalize' videos on Twitch servers, and that is creating Twitch clips from your favorite live streams.

A clip is a VOD type on Twitch created from live streams; it is, in short, an excerpt or segment from a particular stream that any user can create. Clips can be from 5 to 60 seconds long, and, unlike common VODs, they don't expire. Once you create a clip, it will be on Twitch forever unless you delete it.

So along with the highlights, clips are the best way to make the best moments of any stream last forever. And you can download them with our tool.


What is an online Twitch Clips Downloader?

Among its many features, CoConvert is also an online Twitch clips downloader. That is, it's a web-based tool to download clips from Twitch from a web browser without needing to install any new program on your device.

Since it works on the Internet, all processes are done on the cloud instead of your computer or mobile device, ensuring fast conversions and downloads.

Online downloaders like CoConvert present many advantages, mainly download top speeds and simplicity. But beyond that, and in the case of Twitch, the major benefit they provide is that they are the only way to download clips from Twitch since the platform itself does not allow you to do so. So if you want to download Twitch clips, use our tool at CoConvert.


How to download Twitch clips at CoConvert

As with anything else on CoConvert, downloading clips from Twitch with our tool is simple and fast. Few things in the world are easier, actually. And don't worry if you don't have any computing knowledge, because you only need to know how to click or tap and browsing on the Web.

To download Twitch clips using our Twitch clip downloader, just follow the subsequent steps:

  1. Look on Twitch the URL of the clip/collection you want to download.
  2. Copy and paste it on the 'Insert URL here' box above.
  3. Choose the quality on which you wish to download the video.
  4. Click settings. Then, set out the start and the end of the Twitch playlist (Optional).
  5. Click download.

And in a matter of seconds, CoConvert will process the Twitch clip so you can download it almost instantly.

As you can see, the downloading process on our site is more straightforward than most methods. Our advice is to use our platform to download Twitch clips in the easiest way possible.

Is it possible to download Twitch Collections?

On Twitch, it is also possible to group videos in a playlist for better organization. These are called collections within the platform.

We allow you to download entire Twitch collections of all the videos at once at CoConvert. The only difference with downloading a single clip is that you must insert the URL of a Twitch collection instead of the one of a Twitch clip. And the best is that the process is almost as fast as when downloading one clip.

If your plan is to download more than one clip, you can speed up your downloads with this CoConvert feature because we allow you to download collections of even 100 clips. And that's why our tool is the fastest one on the Web.

In what video quality is it possible to download the clips?

That depends entirely on the original video quality of the content. If the clip you want to download was uploaded to Twitch in 480p quality, there is no way you can download it in higher quality. But rest assured that if the Twitch clip is on HD, you can download it on that video quality with no problem.

You can download Twitch clips on 360p, 480p, 720p, 1080p, 2K, 4K, and even 4K if you wish.

On what devices is CoConvert available?

We'll be direct and tell you that you'll most likely have access to CoConvert regardless of the device you use if you have an Internet connection. You can download Twitch clips with almost any device using our platform.

Our Twitch Clip Downloader works with Windows PCs, Mac Computers, iOS devices, Android phones and tablets, and Amazon Kindle Fire tablets. Likewise, you can access our tool through any web browser, including the most popular ones like Opera, Safari, Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, and Mozilla Firefox.

Is it safe to download clips from Twitch?

It depends entirely on the method you use. Some ways could put your device in danger. You could expose your mobile device or computer to malware or find phishing threats by choosing the wrong one.

That's not the case with CoConvert. Our platform is entirely free from viruses and any other kind of cyber threat, given our regular testing. Therefore, we provide you with a reliable and safe way to download your favorite Twitch clips and collections with a few clicks in seconds.