4K 视频下载器和转换器

插入要转换和下载的视频或播放列表的 URL。

使用我们的服务即表示您接受我们的 使用条款。

Use the CoConvert Mobile WebApp now! Easiest way to download YouTube on Mobile, no install required!

播放列表开始/结束
每次下载只允许 20 个播放列表项目。例如,如果您想下载更大的播放列表,您可以开始更多的下载,范围为 1 - 20。

以比全高清 (1080p) 高四倍的分辨率下载视频是许多人最甜蜜的梦想。但现在是时候停止梦想并使用我们的 4K Video Downloader 工具在 CoConvert 实现梦想了!

您现在可以毫无问题地从无数网站以高达 4K 的视频质量下载您想要的所有视频。在这里,您可以免费访问您可以在 Web 上找到的最全面的下载程序之一。

在下方了解有关 4k 分辨率、我们的平台以及如何下载 4K 视频的更多信息。


4K分辨率值得吗?

4K 视频往往是大文件。即使只有 1 分钟的 4K 分辨率视频也相当于 375 Mb 的文件。因此,许多人一直想知道这样的高质量是否真的值得。答案是肯定的。

4K 分辨率,商业上称为超高清,指的是大约 4000 像素的显示分辨率。这种视频质量(3840 x 2160 像素)是全高清质量(1920 x 1080 像素)像素分辨率的四倍。在线路分辨率方面,它是 1080p 分辨率的两倍 (2160p)。因此,简而言之,4K 的视频质量是全高清分辨率 (1080p) 的四倍。因此,它的名字。

4K 和 1080p 视频之间的差异在标清和高清分辨率之间几乎相同。也就是说,差异是巨大的。一切看起来都更逼真、更明亮、更生动。你几乎可以感觉到屏幕上的东西就在你面前。

所以我们相信 4K 确实是值得的。如果您的设备能够以这种分辨率播放视频,则应该充分利用它们。您可以通过在 CoConvert 下载该视频质量的视频来开始操作。


为什么使用 CoConvert 下载 4K 视频?

使用像我们这样的下载器从 Internet 下载视频的原因有很多。所有原因都与直接从设备的硬盘驱动器离线播放视频有关。无论流媒体内容多么简单,离线观看都是最好的。

让我们看看为什么:

这就是使用我们这样的平台从任何网站下载 4K 视频的原因。


如何使用 CoConvert 下载 4K 视频

您可以在这里免费下载 4K 分辨率的视频。

这个过程很简单。因此,您无需具备任何计算技术知识即可使用我们的下载器工具。这要归功于该平台的用户友好界面,旨在让每个人都易于使用。视频几乎可以立即下载,因为 CoConvert 是目前最快的下载器之一。

要在 CoConvert 下载 4K 视频,只需按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 查找要下载的视频或播放列表 URL。
  2. 将 URL 复制并粘贴到您在上面看到的“在此处插入 URL”框中。
  3. 选择 WEBM - 4K 作为格式输出。
  4. 单击设置并设置播放列表的开始和结束(可选)。
  5. 单击下载按钮。

这就是你所要做的。之后,您将能够在等待几秒钟后下载 4K 视频。

如您所见,使用我们的平台下载 4K 视频非常简单。您只需点击几下即可立即完成。

但是,请记住,如果您要下载的内容本身不是超高清分辨率,则以 4K 格式下载是没有用的。这样的事情不会提高视频的质量。


使用 CoConvert 可以从哪些网站下载视频?

从某种意义上说,CoConvert 是一个全面的下载工具,它允许您下载 9 种不同格式和各种视频分辨率(从 360p 到 8K 分辨率)的内容。不仅如此,它还能让您从最流行的网站等下载视频。

您可以使用 CoCoconvert 从数百个站点下载视频。 YouTube、Instagram、Viki、Facebook、Twitter、Vimeo、Dailymotion、Pinterest、Reddit ......而且这个列表不胜枚举。如果视频是 4K 格式,请确保您可以以该质量下载它。


CoConvert 在哪些设备上可用?

CoConvert 适用于大多数现代设备,例如 Apple 设备、Android 设备、Windows PC 和 Amazon Kindle Fire 平板电脑。如果您拥有其中之一,那么您可以毫无问题地使用它。同样,您几乎可以通过任何网络浏览器访问 CoConvert,包括 Opera、Google Chrome、Microsoft Edge、Mozilla Firefox 和 Safari。


使用 4K 视频下载器是否安全?

从前一段时间以来,下载器在某些人中名声不佳。这是因为某些工具对您的设备构成了真正的威胁。例如,您的设备可能会因使用它们而感染病毒或恶意软件。或者您可以在网站上找到网络钓鱼威胁。但 CoConvert 并非如此。

CoConvert 是下载 4K 视频的安全场所。我们会定期测试网站,以将任何网络威胁排除在平台之外,并且我们符合 Google 安全标准。因此,您无需担心我们。

在 CoConvert 下载您想要的所有 4K 视频。您或您的设备不会发生任何事情。

4K Video Downloader & Converter

Insert the URL of the Video or Playlist you want to convert and download.

By using our service you are accepting our terms of use.

Use the CoConvert Mobile WebApp now! Easiest way to download YouTube on Mobile, no install required!

Playlist Start/End
Only 20 Playlist Items allowed per download. You can start a more downloads ranging from 1 - 20 for example if you want to download bigger playlists.

Downloading videos with a resolution four times higher than Full HD (1080p) is the sweetest dream of many people. But it's time to stop dreaming and make the fantasy come true right here at CoConvert with our 4K Video Downloader tool!

You can now download all the videos you want from countless websites in video quality as high as 4K with no issues. Here you can have access for free to one of the most comprehensive downloaders you can find on the Web.

Learn more about 4k resolution, our platform, and how to download videos in 4K below.


Does 4K resolution worth it?

4K videos tend to be large files. Even just a 1-minute video in 4K resolution equates to a 375 Mb file. As a result, many people keep wondering if such high quality really worths it. And the answer is yes.

4K resolution, commercially known as Ultra HD, makes reference to a display resolution of around 4000 pixels. This video quality (3840 x 2160 pixels) is four times the pixel resolution of the Full HD quality (1920 x 1080 pixels). And in terms of line resolution, it's twice (2160p) than 1080p resolution. So, in short, 4K is a video quality four times higher than FULL HD resolution (1080p). Hence, its name.

The difference between 4K and 1080p videos is almost the same between SD and HD resolutions. That is, the difference is massive. Everything looks considerably more realistic, brighter, vivid. You can almost feel like the things on the screen are actually right there in front of your face.

So we believe that 4K is worth it, indeed. If you have devices capable of playing video at this resolution, you should get the most out of them. And you can start doing it by downloading videos at that video quality here at CoConvert.


Why download videos in 4K with CoConvert?

There are many reasons to download videos from the Internet using downloaders like ours. And all reasons are related to the fact that nothing beats playing videos offline directly from your device's hard drive. No matter how straightforward streaming content is, watching things offline is just the best.

Let's see why:

And those are the reasons to download 4K videos from any website using platforms like ours.


How to download 4K videos with CoConvert

You can download videos in 4K resolution here with no difficulty for free.

The process is quite simple. As a result, you don't need any technical knowledge in computing to use our downloader tool. This is thanks to the user-friendly interface of the platform, designed to be easy to use for everyone. And the video will be ready for you to download almost instantly because CoConvert is one of the fastest downloaders out there.

To download 4K videos at CoConvert, just follow these steps:

  1. Look up the video or playlist URL you want to download.
  2. Copy and paste the URL on the "Insert URL here" box you see above.
  3. Choose WEBM - 4K as the format output.
  4. Click on SETTINGS and set the start and the end of the playlist (Optional).
  5. Click the DOWNLOAD button.

And that's all you have to do. After that, you'll be able to download the 4K video after waiting some seconds.

As you can see, downloading 4K videos is straightforward with our platform. You can do it in an instant with just a few clicks.

However, keep in mind that if the content you want to download is not in Ultra HD resolution natively, there is no use downloading it in 4K. Such a thing will not improve the quality of the video.


From which websites is it possible to download videos with CoConvert?

CoConvert is a comprehensive downloader tool in the sense that allows you to download content in 9 different formats and various video resolutions (from 360p to 8K resolution). And not only that, but it will enable you to download videos from the most popular sites and more.

You can use CoCoconvert to download videos from hundreds of sites. YouTube, Instagram, Viki, Facebook, Twitter, Vimeo, Dailymotion, Pinterest, Reddit... And the list goes on and on. And if the video is in 4K, be sure you can download it in that quality.


On what devices is CoConvert available?

CoConvert is available for most modern devices, like Apple devices, Android devices, Windows PCs, and Amazon Kindle Fire tablets. If you own one of those, then you can use it with no issue. Likewise, you can access CoConvert through almost any web browser, including Opera, Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Mozilla Firefox, and Safari.


Is it secure to use 4K Video Downloaders?

Since some time ago, downloaders have a bad reputation among some. That is because some tools imply a real threat to your device. For example, your device could get viruses or malware by using them. Or you could find phishing threats on the site. But that's not the case with CoConvert.

CoConvert is a safe place to download videos in 4K. We regularly test the site to keep any cyber threat outside the platform, and we meet Google security standards. Therefore, you don't have anything to fear with us.

Download all the 4K videos you want at CoConvert. Nothing will happen to you or your device.