YouTube 到 AAC 转换器

插入要转换和下载的视频或播放列表的 URL。

使用我们的服务即表示您接受我们的 使用条款。

Use the CoConvert Mobile WebApp now! Easiest way to download YouTube on Mobile, no install required!

播放列表开始/结束
每次下载只允许 20 个播放列表项目。例如,如果您想下载更大的播放列表,您可以开始更多的下载,范围为 1 - 20。

立即在 CoConvert 将任何视频从 YouTube 转换和下载到 AAC。我们免费为您提供最有效的在线转换器之一。您可以使用我们的平台在几秒钟内使用平板电脑、计算机或手机将任何 YouTube 视频转换为 AAC,没有任何问题。

开始使用 CoConvert 转换视频并以 AAC 格式下载它们。这是在您的设备上播放您喜爱的 YouTube 音乐和播客的最快方式。因此,停止寻找其他方式并立即使用我们的在线转换器。如果你这样做,一切都会更容易获得。


什么是AAC?

高级音频编码,称为 AAC,是一种基于有损音频压缩的音频文件数字音频编码标准。它是由 Fraunhofer IIS、AT&T 贝尔实验室、杜比和索尼公司开发的,作为 MP3 格式的继承者,因此在相同的比特率下具有比其哥哥更好的音质。由于数据压缩方法的新发展,MP3 的这一进步成为可能。因此,它是 MPEG 系列的一部分,尤其是 MPEG-2 和 MPEG-4 规范。

虽然它看起来是一种晦涩的格式,但事实并非如此,因为它是 iPod、iPhone、iPad、iTunes 和其他平台(如 Nintendo 3DS 和 Sony PlayStation 3)中的默认音频格式。同样,很多设备都支持这种格式,包括Android 手机和所有计算机。


AAC 格式对 MP3 格式的改进

作为 MP3 的继任者,AAC 显示出以下改进:

AAC 被设计为 MP3 格式的后继者,用更简短的话来说。因此,该格式克服了大部分 MP3 限制,并采用了更先进的技术。所有这些都意味着在相同比特率下比 MP3 具有更高的保真度和更好的音频质量。

使用 CoConvert 将您喜爱的 YouTube 视频转换为 AAC 格式。它具有与 MP3 相同的低存储容量优势,但总体上更好。


如何将视频从 YouTube 转换为 AAC

这个过程简单明了。任何人都可以做到,因为要使用我们的平台转换视频,您唯一需要知道的就是在 YouTube 上查找视频并单击。您不需要任何有关编辑和计算的知识或下载昂贵的应用程序来执行此操作。您所要做的就是使用 CoConvert。

简而言之,要将视频从 YouTube 转换和下载为 AAC 格式,您必须:

  1. 在 YouTube 上查找要转换和下载的视频或播放列表的链接。
  2. 复制它。然后,将其粘贴到“在此处插入 URL”框中。
  3. 选择格式输出(本例中为 AAC)
  4. 如有必要,单击设置以设置要从播放列表下载的视频数量和内容。
  5. 单击下载按钮。

您将看到 CoConvert 如何在几秒钟内转换您想要的所有视频(如果您决定一次转换数十个视频,则需要几分钟)。它将准备好直接在您的设备上快速下载视频。

所以使用 CoConvert;我们为您提供将视频从 YouTube 转换为 AAC 的最简单、最快的方法。


使用 CoConvert 将整个 YouTube 播放列表转换为 AAC 格式

CoConvert 超越了大多数转换器的功能,让您可以选择一次转换和下载整个播放列表,而不是一次转换一个视频。

这样的功能很方便,尤其是当您的任务是下载完整专辑时。专辑平均包含大约九首歌曲,因此您必须进行九次转换过程才能将一首歌曲存储在您的设备中。但是有的艺人制作了十五首甚至二十多首歌曲的长专辑,将二十个不同的视频一一转换,听起来很乏味。但是您不必担心使用 CoConvert。如有必要,您必须在 YouTube 播放列表中收集视频,并将播放列表链接粘贴到 URL 框中,而不是单个视频。这样,CoConvert 会立即为您转换播放列表中的所有视频。

由于此功能,CoConvert 比大多数转换器快得多。如果速度和质量是您的主要关注点,请选择其他选项。


CoConvert 安全可靠。

如果您是新来的,并且您认为我们的平台以某种方式不安全,我们不会责怪您。即使在今天,在线转换器和下载器的名声仍然很差。但是,在使用我们的平台将视频从 YouTube 转换为 AAC 时,您可以不用担心。

CoConvert 是一个基于 Web 的工具,定期测试以保持安全标准的高和更新。同样,该网站遵守所有 Google 安全规则,我们会采取自己的措施来维护用户的安全。使用我们的平台时,您不会在此处找到间谍软件、广告软件或任何其他类型的恶意软件。网络钓鱼也在网站之外。

因此,请使用 CoConvert 转换和下载视频。你在这里安然无恙。


下载 YouTube 播放列表并将它们转换为 AAC。

CoConvert 是将视频从 YouTube 转换和下载为 ACC 格式的最佳选择之一。您最多可以将 YouTube 视频转换为其他八种不同的格式。这些是 MP3、M4A、WEBM、FLAC、OPUS、OGG、WAV 和 MP4。

与其他转换器相比,我们的平台也易于使用和快速,甚至允许您下载整个播放列表。

所以开始使用 CoConvert。我们是最好的互联网转换器!

YouTube to AAC Converter

Insert the URL of the Video or Playlist you want to convert and download.

By using our service you are accepting our terms of use.

Use the CoConvert Mobile WebApp now! Easiest way to download YouTube on Mobile, no install required!

Playlist Start/End
Only 20 Playlist Items allowed per download. You can start a more downloads ranging from 1 - 20 for example if you want to download bigger playlists.

Convert and download any video from YouTube to AAC here at CoConvert now. We provide you free one of the most effective online converters out there. You can use our platform to convert any YouTube video to AAC in mere seconds using your tablet, computer, or phone with no problems.

Start using CoConvert to convert videos and download them in AAC format. It's the fastest way to have your favorite music and podcasts from YouTube on your device. So stop looking for other ways and use our online converter now. Everything will be more accessible if you do.


What is AAC?

Advanced Audio Coding, known as AAC, is a digital audio coding standard for audio files based on lossy audio compression. It was developed by Fraunhofer IIS, AT&T Bell Laboratories, Dolby, and Sony Corporation as the successor of the MP3 format, and for that reason has a better sound quality at the same bit rate than its older brother. This advance regarding MP3 was possible due to new developments in methods for data compression. Therefore, it is part of the MPEG family, particularly the MPEG-2 and MPEG-4 specifications.

Although it seems an obscure format, it's not the case, as it's the default audio format in iPods, iPhones, iPads, iTunes, and other platforms like the Nintendo 3DS and the Sony PlayStation 3. Similarly, plenty of devices support this format, including Android phones and all computers.


AAC format improvements over MP3 format

As the MP3 successor, AAC shows the following improvements:

AAC was designed as the successor of the MP3 format in short and more simple words. Therefore, the format overcomes most of the MP3 limitations, and it uses more advanced technology. All this translates to higher fidelity and better audio quality than MP3 at the same bit rate.

Convert your favorites YouTube videos to AAC format with CoConvert. It has the same MP3 advantages as low storage size, but it's better overall.


How to convert videos from YouTube to AAC

The process is easy and straightforward. Anyone can do it, as the only thing you need to know to convert videos with our platform is to look for videos on YouTube and click. You don't need any knowledge about editing and computing or download expensive apps to do this. All you have to do is use CoConvert.

In short, to convert and download videos from YouTube to AAC format, you have to:

  1. Look for the link to the video or playlist you want to convert and download on YouTube.
  2. Copy it. Then, paste it in the 'Insert URL here' box.
  3. Choose the format output (AAC in this case)
  4. Click settings to set how many and which videos you want to download from the playlists if necessary.
  5. Click the download button.

And you'll see how CoConvert will convert all the videos you want in seconds (or minutes in case you decide to convert dozens of videos at once). It will have the videos ready to download directly on your device very quickly.

So use CoConvert; we give you the easiest and fastest way to convert videos from YouTube to AAC.


Convert whole YouTube playlists to AAC format with CoConvert

CoConvert goes beyond most converters' features by giving you the option of converting and downloading entire playlists all at once instead of one video at a time.

Such a feature is convenient, especially if your task is to download complete albums. Albums count with an average of about nine songs, so you'd have to do the conversion process nine times to get one stored in your device. But some artists produce long albums with fifteen or even more than twenty songs, and convert twenty different videos one by one sounds tedious. But you don't have to worry about using CoConvert. You have to collect the videos in a YouTube playlist if necessary and paste the playlist link in the URL box instead of a single video. That way, CoConvert will convert all the videos inside the playlists at once for you.

Thanks to this feature, CoConvert is considerably faster than most converters. Choose over other options if speed and quality are your main concerns.


CoConvert is safe and secure.

We won't blame you if you're new here and you think our platform is not safe somehow. Online converters and downloaders still have a bad reputation even today. But you can stop worrying when using our platform to convert videos from YouTube to AAC.

CoConvert is a web-based tool regularly tested to keep the security standards high and updated. Similarly, the site complies with all Google security rules, and we take our own measures to maintain our users safe. You're not going to find here spyware, adware, or any other types of malware when using our platform. Phishing is out the website as well.

Therefore, convert and download videos with CoConvert. You're safe and sound here.


Download YouTube Playlists and Convert Them to AAC.

CoConvert is one of the best options to convert and download videos from YouTube to ACC format and in general. You can convert YouTube videos up to eight other different formats. Those are MP3, M4A, WEBM, FLAC, OPUS, OGG, WAV, and MP4.

Our platform is also easy to use and fast compared to other converters and even allows you to download entire playlists.

So start using CoConvert. We're the best converter of the internet!