YouTube 到 MP3 转换器

插入要转换和下载的视频或播放列表的 URL。

使用我们的服务即表示您接受我们的 使用条款。

Use the CoConvert Mobile WebApp now! Easiest way to download YouTube on Mobile, no install required!

播放列表开始/结束
每次下载只允许 20 个播放列表项目。例如,如果您想下载更大的播放列表,您可以开始更多的下载,范围为 1 - 20。

YouTube 是在网络上收听音乐的最佳在线平台之一。这是目前最简单的在线流媒体音乐方式,甚至比 Spotify 或 Deezer 还要好,因为它甚至允许您无需登录即可播放任何歌曲。不仅如此,最有可能的是,如果该曲调存在,它在 YouTube 上。但是,尽管著名的视频托管服务在音乐方面非常出色,但没有什么能打败您设备上保存的旧的、好的 MP3 歌曲。

出于这个原因,在 CoConvert 中,我们为您提供了最好的工具,可以 100% 免费将视频从 YouTube 转换为 MP3 格式。因此,您可以通过我们的平台以如此有用的格式下载它们,而不会带来任何不便。


什么是在线 YouTube 到 MP3 转换器?

顾名思义,在线 YouTube 到 MP3 转换器是一种在线工具,可将视频转换为 Web 上的 MP3。换句话说,它是一个基于云的平台,可以将 YouTube 中的内容从 Web 浏览器转换和下载到 MP3,而无需任何软件来进行或完成转换。这样的事情是可能的,因为所有转换过程都是在 Internet 上完成的,而不是在您自己的计算机上完成,这保证了任何时候都可以轻松快速地进行转换。

与传统软件相比,CoConvert 等此类工具的主要优点之一是您无需在设备上安装任何程序或应用程序。这样,您就可以避免恶意软件威胁以及寻找可靠软件的繁琐和冗长的任务;并同时节省存储空间。

您不能忘记我们的 YouTube 到 MP3 转换器是完全免费的。您可以在 CoConvert 以 0 成本转换和下载无数视频,无需在任何地方登录。


什么是 MP3 格式?

MPEG-1/MPEG-2 音频层 III,俗称 MP3,是一种数字音频格式,彻底改变了音乐行业并成为音频格式的标准。

MP3 由弗劳恩霍夫协会开发并于 1993 年发布,是一种压缩音频文件的编码格式。它的工作原理是降低声音准确性并丢弃文件的音频数据以显着减小其大小。因此,MP3 文件最多比原始音轨小 10 倍。最好的一点是,尽管进行了有损压缩,但曲目仍保持可接受的保真度和音频质量。


MP3 格式的好处是:

因此,如果您想在您的设备上保存数百首您喜爱的高质量歌曲而不占用大量存储空间,那么 MP3 格式是您的选择。

如何将视频从 YouTube 转换为 MP3 格式

现在是时候告诉您如何使用 CoConvert 将视频从 YouTube 转换和下载到 MP3。

您会立即注意到,使用我们的平台非常简单,世界上的每个人都可以毫无问题地做到这一点。这要归功于我们简单的界面,专为那些对视频编辑和计算知之甚少的人而设计。因此,您无需任何技术知识即可在 CoConvert 将视频转换为 MP3 或任何其他格式。您只需要知道如何用鼠标单击即可。

要将 Youtube 视频转换为 MP3 格式,您只需按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 在 YouTube 上查看要转换的视频或播放列表。
  2. 复制视频链接并将其粘贴到上面的“在此处插入 URL”框中。
  3. 选择 MP3 作为格式输出。
  4. 如果需要,单击设置并设置播放列表的开始和结束。
  5. 点击下载。

我们的在线工具会在几秒钟内将 YouTube 视频转换为 MP3,供您下载。

如您所见,这是每个人都可以做的事情。

是否可以将 YouTube 播放列表转换为 MP3?

我们必须告诉您,是的,您可以在 CoConvert 上将整个 YouTube 播放列表转换为 MP3。而且这个过程和刚才介绍的完全一样。

大多数在线转换器会迫使您一遍又一遍地重复转换过程,一个接一个的视频,以完全转换和下载特定的播放列表。但是您可以使用我们的 YouTube 到 MP3 转换器一次转换整个 YouTube 播放列表中的所有视频。为此,您只需插入要转换的播放列表的 URL,而不是单个视频的 URL。

这个有用的功能可以让您大大加快转换和下载速度,特别是如果您打算转换数百个视频。

使用 YouTube 到 MP3 转换器安全吗?

如果您认为将 YouTube 视频转换为 MP3 可能存在风险,我们不会感到惊讶。曾几何时,在线转换器是病毒、间谍软件和任何其他类型恶意软件的真正来源。同样,一些现代转换器充满恶意广告或网络钓鱼。但是在 CoConvert 将视频从任何平台转换为 MP3 是安全的。

我们会定期测试我们的平台,以防止任何网络威胁,以便您可以绝对放心地进行转换。

简而言之,CoConvert 是将 YouTube 视频转换和下载为任何格式的可靠工具。您和您的设备在这里是安全的。

适用于所有现代设备

不要停止将 YouTube 视频转换为 MP3 的计划,因为您想通过智能手机进行转换。如果您可以访问 Internet,您应该可以从任何设备使用我们的工具。

CoConvert 适用于 Android 设备、Apple 设备、Amazon Kindle 平板电脑和 Microsoft Windows PC。同样,您可以从大多数网络浏览器访问我们的平台,包括 Firefox、Google Chrome、Opera、Safari 和 Microsoft Edge。

YouTube to MP3 Converter

Insert the URL of the Video or Playlist you want to convert and download.

By using our service you are accepting our terms of use.

Use the CoConvert Mobile WebApp now! Easiest way to download YouTube on Mobile, no install required!

Playlist Start/End
Only 20 Playlist Items allowed per download. You can start a more downloads ranging from 1 - 20 for example if you want to download bigger playlists.

YouTube is one of the best online platforms to listen to music on the Web. It's at the moment the simplest way to streaming music online, even more than Spotify or Deezer because it even allows you to play any song without having to sign in. And not only that, but the most likely is that if the tune exists, it is on YouTube. But although the famous video hosting service is fantastic when it comes to music, nothing defeats the old, good MP3 song saved on your device.

For that reason, here in CoConvert, we provide you with the best tool to convert videos from YouTube to MP3 format for 100% free. Thus, you can download them in such a helpful format without any inconvenience through our platform.


What is an online YouTube to MP3 converter?

As the name might suggest, an online YouTube to MP3 converter is an online tool to convert videos to MP3 on the Web. In other words, it's a cloud-based platform to convert and download content from YouTube to MP3 from your web browser without the need for any software to make or finish the conversion. Such a thing is possible because all the conversion processes are done on the Internet instead of your own computer, which guarantees easy and fast conversions at all times.

Among the main advantages of this kind of tool like CoConvert over traditional software is that you don't need to install any program or app on your device. That way, you can avoid malware threats and the tedious and lengthy task of finding reliable software; and saving storage space at the same time.

And you can't forget that our YouTube to MP3 converter is completely free. You can convert and download countless videos at CoConvert at 0 costs and without signing in anywhere.


What is the MP3 format?

The MPEG-1/MPEG-2 Audio Layer III, popularly known as MP3, is the digital audio format that revolutionized the music industry and became a standard for audio formats.

Developed by the Fraunhofer Society and released in 1993, MP3 is a coding format to compress audio files. It works by lowering sound accuracy and discarding the file's audio data to reduce its size considerably. For that reason, MP3 files are up to 10 times smaller than raw audio tracks. And the best thing about this is that the track maintains an acceptable fidelity and audio quality, despite the lossy compression.


The benefits of the MP3 format are:

So if you want to save on your device hundreds of your favorite songs with good quality without taking up a lot of storage space, the MP3 format is the option.

How to convert videos from YouTube to MP3 format

Now it's time to tell you how to convert and download videos from YouTube to MP3 with CoConvert.

You'll immediately notice that using our platform is something really simple that everyone in the world can do with no problem. That's thanks to our straightforward interface, designed having in mind those with little knowledge of video editing and computing. As a result, you don't need any technical knowledge to convert videos to MP3 or any other format at CoConvert. You'll only need to know how to click with the mouse.

To convert Youtube videos to MP3 format, you just have to follow the steps below:

  1. Look on YouTube the video or playlist you want to convert.
  2. Copy the link to the video and paste it on the 'Insert URL here' box above.
  3. Choose MP3 as the format output.
  4. Click settings and set out the start and the end of the playlist if necessary.
  5. Click download.

And our online tool will convert the YouTube video to MP3 in a matter of seconds for you to download.

As you can see, it's something that everyone could do.

Is it possible to convert YouTube playlists to MP3?

We must tell you that, yes, you can convert entire YouTube playlists to MP3 at CoConvert. And the process is exactly the same as the one just presented.

Most online converters would force you to repeat the conversion process over and over again, video after video, to convert and download a specific playlist entirely. But you can convert entire YouTube playlists all the videos at once with our YouTube to MP3 converter. To do that, you just have to insert the URL of the playlist you want to convert instead of the URL of a single video.

This useful feature will allow you to speed up your conversions and downloads considerably, especially if you plan to convert hundreds of videos.

Is it safe to use YouTube to MP3 converters?

We wouldn't be surprised if you thought that converting YouTube videos to MP3 could be risky. There was a time when online converters were a real source of viruses, spyware, and any other kind of malware. Likewise, some modern converters are full of malicious ads or phishing. But converting videos from any platform to MP3 is safe at CoConvert.

We regularly test our platform to keep any cyber threats out of it so that you can do your conversions in absolute peace and worry-free.

In short, CoConvert is a reliable tool to convert and download YouTube videos to any format. You and your device are safe here.

Available in all modern devices

Don't stop your plan to convert YouTube videos to MP3 because you want to do it from a smartphone. If you have access to the Internet, you should be able to use our tool from any device.

CoConvert is available for Android devices, Apple devices, Amazon Kindle tablets, and Microsoft Windows PCs. In the same way, you can access our platform from most web browsers, including Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, Safari, and Microsoft Edge.