يوتيوب لتحويل MP3

أدخل عنوان URL للفيديو أو قائمة التشغيل التي تريد تحويلها وتنزيلها.

باستخدام خدمتنا ، فإنك تقبل تعليمات الاستخدام.

Use the CoConvert Mobile WebApp now! Easiest way to download YouTube on Mobile, no install required!

بدء / إنهاء قائمة التشغيل
يُسمح فقط بـ 20 عنصرًا في قائمة التشغيل لكل تنزيل. يمكنك بدء المزيد من التنزيلات التي تتراوح من 1 إلى 20 على سبيل المثال إذا كنت تريد تنزيل قوائم تشغيل أكبر.

يُعد YouTube أحد أفضل المنصات عبر الإنترنت للاستماع إلى الموسيقى على الويب. إنها في الوقت الحالي أبسط طريقة لبث الموسيقى عبر الإنترنت ، حتى أكثر من Spotify أو Deezer لأنها تتيح لك حتى تشغيل أي أغنية دون الحاجة إلى تسجيل الدخول. وليس هذا فقط ، ولكن على الأرجح أنه إذا كانت النغمة موجودة ، فهي على موقع يوتيوب. ولكن على الرغم من أن خدمة استضافة الفيديو الشهيرة رائعة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالموسيقى ، فلا شيء يهزم أغنية MP3 القديمة والجيدة المحفوظة على جهازك.

لهذا السبب ، نقدم لك هنا في CoConvert أفضل أداة لتحويل مقاطع الفيديو من YouTube إلى تنسيق MP3 مجانًا بنسبة 100٪. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تنزيلها بهذا التنسيق المفيد دون أي إزعاج من خلال منصتنا.


ما هو محول YouTube إلى MP3 عبر الإنترنت؟

كما يوحي الاسم ، فإن محول YouTube إلى MP3 عبر الإنترنت هو أداة عبر الإنترنت لتحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى MP3 على الويب. بمعنى آخر ، إنه نظام أساسي قائم على السحابة لتحويل المحتوى وتنزيله من YouTube إلى MP3 من متصفح الويب الخاص بك دون الحاجة إلى أي برنامج لإجراء التحويل أو إنهائه. مثل هذا الشيء ممكن لأن جميع عمليات التحويل تتم على الإنترنت بدلاً من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، مما يضمن تحويلات سهلة وسريعة في جميع الأوقات.

من بين المزايا الرئيسية لهذا النوع من الأدوات مثل CoConvert على البرامج التقليدية أنك لست بحاجة إلى تثبيت أي برنامج أو تطبيق على جهازك. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك تجنب تهديدات البرامج الضارة والمهمة الشاقة والطويلة المتمثلة في العثور على برامج موثوقة ؛ وتوفير مساحة التخزين في نفس الوقت.

ولا يمكنك أن تنسى أن محول YouTube إلى MP3 الخاص بنا مجاني تمامًا. يمكنك تحويل وتنزيل عدد لا يحصى من مقاطع الفيديو على CoConvert بدون تكلفة وبدون تسجيل الدخول في أي مكان.


ما هو تنسيق MP3؟

تعد MPEG-1 / MPEG-2 Audio Layer III ، المعروفة شعبياً باسم MP3 ، تنسيق الصوت الرقمي الذي أحدث ثورة في صناعة الموسيقى وأصبح معيارًا لتنسيقات الصوت.

تم تطويره بواسطة Fraunhofer Society وتم إصداره في عام 1993 ، MP3 هو تنسيق ترميز لضغط الملفات الصوتية. يعمل عن طريق خفض دقة الصوت والتخلص من البيانات الصوتية للملف لتقليل حجمه بشكل كبير. لهذا السبب ، فإن ملفات MP3 أصغر بما يصل إلى 10 مرات من مسارات الصوت الخام. وأفضل شيء في هذا هو أن المسار يحافظ على دقة وجودة صوت مقبولة ، على الرغم من الضغط المفقود.


مزايا تنسيق MP3 هي:

لذلك إذا كنت تريد حفظ مئات الأغاني المفضلة لديك على جهازك بجودة جيدة دون شغل مساحة تخزين كبيرة ، فإن تنسيق MP3 هو الخيار.

كيفية تحويل مقاطع الفيديو من YouTube إلى تنسيق MP3

حان الوقت الآن لإخبارك بكيفية تحويل وتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو من YouTube إلى MP3 باستخدام CoConvert.

ستلاحظ على الفور أن استخدام منصتنا أمر بسيط حقًا يمكن لأي شخص في العالم فعله دون أي مشكلة. هذا بفضل واجهتنا المباشرة ، المصممة مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أولئك الذين لديهم القليل من المعرفة بتحرير الفيديو والحوسبة. نتيجة لذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى أي معرفة تقنية لتحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى MP3 أو أي تنسيق آخر في CoConvert. ستحتاج فقط إلى معرفة كيفية النقر بالماوس.

لتحويل مقاطع فيديو Youtube إلى تنسيق MP3 ، عليك فقط اتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. ابحث على YouTube عن مقطع الفيديو أو قائمة التشغيل التي تريد تحويلها.
  2. انسخ رابط الفيديو والصقه في مربع "إدراج عنوان URL هنا" أعلاه.
  3. اختر MP3 كإخراج التنسيق.
  4. انقر فوق الإعدادات وحدد بداية ونهاية قائمة التشغيل إذا لزم الأمر.
  5. انقر فوق تنزيل.

وستقوم أداتنا عبر الإنترنت بتحويل فيديو YouTube إلى MP3 في غضون ثوانٍ لتنزيله.

كما ترى ، يمكن للجميع القيام به.

هل من الممكن تحويل قوائم تشغيل YouTube إلى MP3؟

يجب أن نخبرك أنه ، نعم ، يمكنك تحويل قوائم تشغيل YouTube بأكملها إلى MP3 في CoConvert. والعملية هي نفسها تمامًا التي تم تقديمها للتو.

ستجبرك معظم المحولات عبر الإنترنت على تكرار عملية التحويل مرارًا وتكرارًا ، فيديو بعد فيديو ، لتحويل وتنزيل قائمة تشغيل محددة بالكامل. ولكن يمكنك تحويل قوائم تشغيل YouTube بأكملها إلى جميع مقاطع الفيديو مرة واحدة باستخدام محول YouTube إلى MP3 الخاص بنا. للقيام بذلك ، عليك فقط إدخال عنوان URL لقائمة التشغيل التي تريد تحويلها بدلاً من عنوان URL لفيديو واحد.

ستتيح لك هذه الميزة المفيدة تسريع عمليات التحويل والتنزيلات بشكل كبير ، خاصة إذا كنت تخطط لتحويل مئات مقاطع الفيديو.

هل من الآمن استخدام YouTube إلى محولات MP3؟

لن نتفاجأ إذا كنت تعتقد أن تحويل مقاطع فيديو YouTube إلى MP3 قد يكون محفوفًا بالمخاطر. كان هناك وقت كانت فيه المحولات عبر الإنترنت مصدرًا حقيقيًا للفيروسات وبرامج التجسس وأي نوع آخر من البرامج الضارة. وبالمثل ، فإن بعض المحولات الحديثة مليئة بالإعلانات الضارة أو التصيد الاحتيالي. لكن تحويل مقاطع الفيديو من أي نظام أساسي إلى MP3 يعد آمنًا في CoConvert.

نحن نختبر نظامنا الأساسي بانتظام لإبعاد أي تهديدات إلكترونية عنه حتى تتمكن من إجراء تحويلاتك في سلام مطلق وخالية من القلق.

باختصار ، يعد CoConvert أداة موثوقة لتحويل وتنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube إلى أي تنسيق. أنت وجهازك بأمان هنا.

متوفر بجميع الاجهزة الحديثة

لا تتوقف عن خطتك لتحويل مقاطع فيديو YouTube إلى MP3 لأنك تريد القيام بذلك من هاتف ذكي. إذا كان لديك وصول إلى الإنترنت ، فيجب أن تكون قادرًا على استخدام أداتنا من أي جهاز.

يتوفر CoConvert لأجهزة Android وأجهزة Apple وأجهزة Amazon Kindle اللوحية وأجهزة كمبيوتر Microsoft Windows. بنفس الطريقة ، يمكنك الوصول إلى نظامنا الأساسي من معظم متصفحات الويب ، بما في ذلك Firefox و Google Chrome و Opera و Safari و Microsoft Edge.

YouTube to MP3 Converter

Insert the URL of the Video or Playlist you want to convert and download.

By using our service you are accepting our terms of use.

Use the CoConvert Mobile WebApp now! Easiest way to download YouTube on Mobile, no install required!

Playlist Start/End
Only 20 Playlist Items allowed per download. You can start a more downloads ranging from 1 - 20 for example if you want to download bigger playlists.

YouTube is one of the best online platforms to listen to music on the Web. It's at the moment the simplest way to streaming music online, even more than Spotify or Deezer because it even allows you to play any song without having to sign in. And not only that, but the most likely is that if the tune exists, it is on YouTube. But although the famous video hosting service is fantastic when it comes to music, nothing defeats the old, good MP3 song saved on your device.

For that reason, here in CoConvert, we provide you with the best tool to convert videos from YouTube to MP3 format for 100% free. Thus, you can download them in such a helpful format without any inconvenience through our platform.


What is an online YouTube to MP3 converter?

As the name might suggest, an online YouTube to MP3 converter is an online tool to convert videos to MP3 on the Web. In other words, it's a cloud-based platform to convert and download content from YouTube to MP3 from your web browser without the need for any software to make or finish the conversion. Such a thing is possible because all the conversion processes are done on the Internet instead of your own computer, which guarantees easy and fast conversions at all times.

Among the main advantages of this kind of tool like CoConvert over traditional software is that you don't need to install any program or app on your device. That way, you can avoid malware threats and the tedious and lengthy task of finding reliable software; and saving storage space at the same time.

And you can't forget that our YouTube to MP3 converter is completely free. You can convert and download countless videos at CoConvert at 0 costs and without signing in anywhere.


What is the MP3 format?

The MPEG-1/MPEG-2 Audio Layer III, popularly known as MP3, is the digital audio format that revolutionized the music industry and became a standard for audio formats.

Developed by the Fraunhofer Society and released in 1993, MP3 is a coding format to compress audio files. It works by lowering sound accuracy and discarding the file's audio data to reduce its size considerably. For that reason, MP3 files are up to 10 times smaller than raw audio tracks. And the best thing about this is that the track maintains an acceptable fidelity and audio quality, despite the lossy compression.


The benefits of the MP3 format are:

So if you want to save on your device hundreds of your favorite songs with good quality without taking up a lot of storage space, the MP3 format is the option.

How to convert videos from YouTube to MP3 format

Now it's time to tell you how to convert and download videos from YouTube to MP3 with CoConvert.

You'll immediately notice that using our platform is something really simple that everyone in the world can do with no problem. That's thanks to our straightforward interface, designed having in mind those with little knowledge of video editing and computing. As a result, you don't need any technical knowledge to convert videos to MP3 or any other format at CoConvert. You'll only need to know how to click with the mouse.

To convert Youtube videos to MP3 format, you just have to follow the steps below:

  1. Look on YouTube the video or playlist you want to convert.
  2. Copy the link to the video and paste it on the 'Insert URL here' box above.
  3. Choose MP3 as the format output.
  4. Click settings and set out the start and the end of the playlist if necessary.
  5. Click download.

And our online tool will convert the YouTube video to MP3 in a matter of seconds for you to download.

As you can see, it's something that everyone could do.

Is it possible to convert YouTube playlists to MP3?

We must tell you that, yes, you can convert entire YouTube playlists to MP3 at CoConvert. And the process is exactly the same as the one just presented.

Most online converters would force you to repeat the conversion process over and over again, video after video, to convert and download a specific playlist entirely. But you can convert entire YouTube playlists all the videos at once with our YouTube to MP3 converter. To do that, you just have to insert the URL of the playlist you want to convert instead of the URL of a single video.

This useful feature will allow you to speed up your conversions and downloads considerably, especially if you plan to convert hundreds of videos.

Is it safe to use YouTube to MP3 converters?

We wouldn't be surprised if you thought that converting YouTube videos to MP3 could be risky. There was a time when online converters were a real source of viruses, spyware, and any other kind of malware. Likewise, some modern converters are full of malicious ads or phishing. But converting videos from any platform to MP3 is safe at CoConvert.

We regularly test our platform to keep any cyber threats out of it so that you can do your conversions in absolute peace and worry-free.

In short, CoConvert is a reliable tool to convert and download YouTube videos to any format. You and your device are safe here.

Available in all modern devices

Don't stop your plan to convert YouTube videos to MP3 because you want to do it from a smartphone. If you have access to the Internet, you should be able to use our tool from any device.

CoConvert is available for Android devices, Apple devices, Amazon Kindle tablets, and Microsoft Windows PCs. In the same way, you can access our platform from most web browsers, including Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, Safari, and Microsoft Edge.