YouTube 到 OGG 转换器

插入要转换和下载的视频或播放列表的 URL。

使用我们的服务即表示您接受我们的 使用条款。

Use the CoConvert Mobile WebApp now! Easiest way to download YouTube on Mobile, no install required!

播放列表开始/结束
每次下载只允许 20 个播放列表项目。例如,如果您想下载更大的播放列表,您可以开始更多的下载,范围为 1 - 20。

您有没有想过将 YouTube 视频转换为 Ogg 格式?如果答案是肯定的,那么让我们告诉您您来对地方了!停止寻找其他方法,因为您可以在 CoConvert 上找到所有网络中最强大的 YouTube 到 Ogg 转换器之一。因此,您可以使用我们的工具毫不费力且比以往任何时候都更快地转换您需要或想要的所有视频。没有免费费用或登录过程。只需开始将视频转换和下载到 Ogg,并在我们的平台上随心所欲地离线欣赏它们。


什么是 Ogg 格式?

Ogg 格式是一种免费的开源容器格式,于 1993 年推出,由 Xiph.Org 基金会开发和维护。它的名字来源于视频游戏 Netrek 中的术语“ogging”。

Ogg 格式可以包含压缩的音频和视频,以及元数据。视频层是 Theora,而 Vorbis 格式或 Opus 提供有损音频层。但一般来说,在谈论 Ogg 文件时,人们只指该格式的压缩音频层。

作为一种开源格式,每个人都可以自由使用 Ogg。最重要的是,Ogg 被设计为一种高度可操作的格式,最适合高质量的数字多媒体。

下面,发现 Ogg 相对于 MP3 的优势!


Ogg 格式与 MP3 格式

事实证明,Ogg 是转换您最喜爱的 YouTube 音乐视频的绝佳选择,甚至比 MP3 还要好。想想 Spotify 使用 Ogg 格式来流式传输其所有内容,这是有充分理由的。

让我们看看这些原因:

这些是 Ogg 格式优于 MP3 的主要优势。虽然两者都是有损的,但在相同的比特率和文件大小下,前者听起来比后者好。

因此,我们鼓励您使用我们的工具将音乐视频从 YouTube 下载到 Ogg。它和 MP3 一样轻,但听起来要好得多。


什么是 YouTube 到 Ogg 转换器?

您可能已经听过或使用过这些平台,这些平台为您提供了一种轻松将 YouTube 视频转换为 MP3 并随后下载的方法。例如,CoConvert 本身就是其中之一。嗯,YouTube 到 Ogg 转换器是同一种工具,只是您将视频转换为 Ogg 格式而不是 MP3。

更详细地说,YouTube 到 Ogg 转换器是一个在线工具,您可以使用它来将视频从 YouTube 转换为 Ogg 格式并毫无问题地下载它们。而且由于它是一个基于网络的平台,整个转换是在互联网上而不是您的设备上完成的,这意味着您不需要在您的设备上安装任何应用程序来完成任务。

这种工具有很多优点。主要是,由于它们的速度和简单性,它们对日常生活更有益。与其他软件不同,在线转换器易于使用并在几秒钟内完成转换。特别是 CoConvert 比大多数同类产品更快、更直接。


如何将 YouTube 视频转换为 Ogg

正如我们在上面告诉您的,YouTube 到 Ogg 转换器,尤其是 CoConvert,是每个人都可以使用的直观工具。您无需对视频编辑一无所知即可使用我们的平台,只需浏览和点击即可。

了解如何按照以下五个简单步骤将视频转换为 Ogg:

  1. 查找指向您要下载的 YouTube 视频或播放列表的链接。
  2. 复制并粘贴到“在此处插入 URL”框中。
  3. 选择“Ogg”作为输出格式。
  4. 单击设置并设置播放列表的开始和结束(可选)。
  5. 点击下载。
  6. 了解如何按照以下五个简单步骤将视频转换为 Ogg:

几秒钟后,您就可以下载 Ogg 格式的视频了。看?这是世界上最简单的事情。

现在使用 CoConvert 将视频转换为 Ogg。它从未如此简单和快速。


如何播放 Ogg 文件?

不要浪费时间认为您的设备无法播放 Ogg 音频文件。 Android 设备、Amazon Kindle Fire 和 Windows PC 可以轻松播放 Ogg 文件。同时,Opera、Firefox 和 Chrome 等网络浏览器在线传输 Ogg 文件完全没有问题。但是,并非所有设备都可以本地播放 Ogg 文件,就像 Apple 设备一样。但这个问题有一个简单的解决方案:在 iPhone、iPad 或 MAC 上下载您最喜欢的播放器应用程序,以在其中播放 Ogg 格式,以及 Apple 设备不支持的其他格式。

如您所见,您可以轻松播放 Ogg 文件。所以不用担心,现在就将您最喜欢的音乐视频转换为 Ogg!


使用 CoConvert 将整个播放列表转换为 Ogg

想象一下,必须一次转换 10 个、20 个或更多个视频,一个视频。乏味!但你不必担心。我们也为您提供 YouTube 播放列表下载器。这意味着您可以将整个播放列表转换为 Ogg,在 CoConvert 上一次转换所有视频。这样,与其他在线转换器相比,您可以节省时间并大大加快转换速度。

我们希望在 CoConvert 上让您的一切变得更快、更轻松。因此,我们为您提供了从 YouTube 转换和下载视频的最佳工具。选择我们而不是其他平台,因为我们为您提供速度、简单性和可靠性。

YouTube to OGG Converter

Insert the URL of the Video or Playlist you want to convert and download.

By using our service you are accepting our terms of use.

Use the CoConvert Mobile WebApp now! Easiest way to download YouTube on Mobile, no install required!

Playlist Start/End
Only 20 Playlist Items allowed per download. You can start a more downloads ranging from 1 - 20 for example if you want to download bigger playlists.

Have you ever thought of converting YouTube videos to Ogg format? If the answer is yes, let us tell you you're in the right place! Stop looking for other methods because you can find one of the most potent YouTube to Ogg converters of all the Web right here at CoConvert. So you can convert all the videos you need or want with no effort and faster than ever with our tool. There are no free charges or signing-in processes. Just start converting and downloading the videos to Ogg and enjoying them offline as much as you want with our platform.


What is the Ogg format?

Ogg format is a free and open-source container format launched in 1993, developed and maintained by the Xiph.Org Foundation. Its name is derived from the word "ogging," jargon from the video game Netrek.

Ogg format can contain compressed audio and video, as well as metadata. The video layer is Theora, whereas Vorbis format or Opus provides the lossy audio layer. But in general, when talking about Ogg files, people refer to the compressed audio layer of the format only.

As an open-source format, everyone can use Ogg freely. On top of that, Ogg was designed to be a profoundly manipulable format, optimal for high-quality digital multimedia.

Below, discover Ogg advantages over MP3!


Ogg format vs. MP3 format

It turns out that Ogg is a wonderful option to convert your favorite YouTube music videos, even more than MP3. Just think that Spotify uses the Ogg format to stream all of its content, and that's for a good reason.

Let's see those reasons:

And those are the main advantages that the Ogg format shows over MP3. Although both are lossy, the former sounds better than the latter at the same bit rate and file size.

For such a reason, we encourage you to download music videos from YouTube to Ogg with our tool. It's as light as MP3, but it sounds much better.


What's a YouTube to Ogg converter?

Chances are you already have listened about or used those platforms that provide you an effortless way to convert YouTube videos to MP3 and download them afterward. CoConvert itself is one, for example. Well, a YouTube to Ogg Converter is the same kind of tool, just that you convert the videos to Ogg format instead of MP3.

More in detail, a YouTube to Ogg Converter is an online tool that you can use to convert videos from YouTube to the Ogg format and download them with no problem. And since it's a web-based platform, the whole conversion is done on the Internet instead of your device, which means you don't need to install any app on your device to do the task.

This kind of tool has a lot of advantages. Mainly, they turn out to be more beneficial for everyday life due to their speed and simplicity. Unlike other software, online converters are easy to use and finish conversions in seconds. And CoConvert specifically is faster and straightforward than most of its kind.


How to convert YouTube videos to Ogg

As we told you above, YouTube to Ogg converters, and especially CoConvert, are intuitive tools everyone can use. You need to know nothing about video editing to use our platform, only browsing and clicking.

See how you can convert videos to Ogg following these five simple steps:

  1. Look up the link to the YouTube video or playlist you want to download.
  2. Copy and paste in the 'Insert URL here' box.
  3. Choose 'Ogg' as the output format.
  4. Click settings and set the start and the end of the playlist (optional).
  5. Click download.
  6. See how you can convert videos to Ogg following these five simple steps:

And in seconds, the videos will be ready for you to download in Ogg format. See? It's the easiest thing in the world.

Convert videos to Ogg now with CoConvert. It was never so easy and fast.


How to play Ogg files?

Don't waste your time thinking that your device can't play Ogg audio files. Android devices, Amazon Kindle Fire, and Windows PC play Ogg files effortlessly. At the same time, web browsers like Opera, Firefox, and Chrome stream Ogg files online with no problem at all. However, not all devices can play Ogg files natively, as it happens with Apple devices. But that problem has an easy solution: download your favorite player app on your iPhone, iPad, or MAC to play Ogg format in them, plus other formats not supported by Apple devices.

As you can see, you can play Ogg files easily. So don't worry about it and convert your favorite music videos to Ogg now!


Convert entire playlists to Ogg with CoConvert

Imagine having to convert 10, 20, or more videos, one video at a time. Tedious! But you don't have to worry. We provide you with a YouTube playlist downloader, too. That means you can convert whole playlists to Ogg, all the videos at once at CoConvert. This way, you can save time and speed up your conversions a lot compared to other online converters.

We want to make everything faster and easier for you at CoConvert. For this reason, we provide you with the best tools to convert and download videos from YouTube. Choose us over other platforms because we give you speed, simplicity, and reliability.