يوتيوب لتحويل WebM

أدخل عنوان URL للفيديو أو قائمة التشغيل التي تريد تحويلها وتنزيلها.

باستخدام خدمتنا ، فإنك تقبل تعليمات الاستخدام.

Use the CoConvert Mobile WebApp now! Easiest way to download YouTube on Mobile, no install required!

بدء / إنهاء قائمة التشغيل
يُسمح فقط بـ 20 عنصرًا في قائمة التشغيل لكل تنزيل. يمكنك بدء المزيد من التنزيلات التي تتراوح من 1 إلى 20 على سبيل المثال إذا كنت تريد تنزيل قوائم تشغيل أكبر.

هنا في Coconvert ، نوفر لك أداة شاملة لتحويل مقاطع فيديو YouTube وقوائم التشغيل إلى العديد من التنسيقات. يمكنك اختيار تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى WAV و MP3 و Ogg و MP4 و M4A والمزيد ، بما في ذلك تنسيق WebM.

إذا كنت تخطط لتحويل وتنزيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube إلى التنسيق المذكور ، فنحن ندعوك لاستخدام نظامنا الأساسي ، لهذا الأمر. ستلاحظ على الفور أننا من بين أفضل أدوات التحويل عبر الإنترنت على الويب نظرًا لسرعات التحويل العالية وبساطتنا.

اكتشف الميزات الأخرى لمنصتنا ، بما في ذلك كيفية استخدامها ، أدناه!


ما هو تنسيق WebM؟

تم تطوير WebM بواسطة On2 و Xiph و Matroska و Google ، وهو تنسيق ملف وسائط متعددة تم إصداره في عام 2010. وقد تم إنشاؤه كبديل لاستخدام عناصر الوسائط المتعددة HTML5. لذلك ، فهو مصمم لمشاركة مقاطع الفيديو على الويب.

هذا التنسيق ، الذي يشبه هيكل الحاوية تنسيق Matroska (MKV) ، يخزن بيانات الصوت والفيديو المضغوطة. في البداية ، احتوى تنسيق الفيديو هذا على فيديو VP8 وصوت Vorbis ، ولكنه يدعم أيضًا منذ عام 2013 فيديو VP9 وصوت Opus.

تدعم معظم متصفحات الويب هذا التنسيق ، حيث يتم استخدامه بشكل شائع لدفق الفيديو عبر الإنترنت.


كيف تفتح ملفات WebM؟

إذا كنت تريد تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى ملفات WebM ، فسيكون من المفيد أن تعرف كيفية فتح هذا النوع من الملفات. وستسعد بمعرفة أن هذا أمر بسيط حقًا.

تم تصميم تنسيق WebM للويب ، لذلك ستجد ملفات WebM مضمنة في مواقع الويب في معظم الحالات. لهذا السبب ، فإن البرامج الرائدة لفتحها هي متصفحات الويب. يدعمها كل من Google Chrome و Mozilla Firefox و Microsoft Edge و Opera وغيرها الكثير ، بحيث يمكنك استخدامها لدفق ملفات WebM وفتحها.

في البداية ، لم يدعم Safari هذا التنسيق. نتيجة لذلك ، كان على الأشخاص تثبيت مكون إضافي في المتصفح لفتح ملفات WebM وتشغيلها باستخدام Safari. ولكن منذ إصدار Safari 14.1 ، بدأ متصفح الويب من Apple في دعمه أصلاً.

يمكنك أيضًا فتح ملفات WebM وتشغيلها باستخدام أجهزة Android ، حيث يدعمها نظام التشغيل هذا في الأصل. وأخيرًا ، يسمح لك المشغلون المشهورون مثل VLC media player و K-Multimedia Plater و MPlayer بفتح ملفات WEBM وتشغيلها.


كيفية تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى مقاطع فيديو YouTube إلى ملفات WebM

يعد تحويل مقاطع فيديو YouTube إلى ملفات WebM أسهل مما تعتقد ، خاصة باستخدام أداة التحويل الخاصة بنا. يحسب CoConvert بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام مصممة لجعل المهمة بسيطة للجميع ، على عكس تطبيقات التحويل المعقدة. لهذا السبب ، لا تحتاج إلى معرفة عميقة بالحوسبة أو ما شابه لتحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى التنسيق المطلوب عند استخدام المحول الخاص بنا.

العملية برمتها سريعة جدا. يمكنك تحويل مقاطع فيديو Youtube إلى ملفات WebM بنقرات قليلة في ثوانٍ هنا. يجب عليك:

  1. ابحث على موقع YouTube عن عنوان URL للفيديو أو قائمة التشغيل التي تريد تنزيلها.
  2. انسخ والصق رابط الفيديو أو قائمة التشغيل في المربع "إدراج عنوان URL هنا" أعلاه.
  3. اختر تنسيق WebM كإخراج التنسيق.
  4. انقر فوق الإعدادات وحدد مقاطع الفيديو التي تريد تنزيلها من قائمة التشغيل (اختياري).
  5. انقر فوق زر التنزيل.

و هذا كل شيء. بعد الانتظار بضع ثوان ، ستتمكن من تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك بتنسيق WebM.


هل من الممكن تحويل قوائم تشغيل يوتيوب؟

نعم ، يمكنك تحويل قوائم تشغيل YouTube بأكملها إلى جميع مقاطع الفيديو مرة واحدة في CoConvert.

لقد أضفنا هذه الميزة إلى المحول الخاص بنا لأننا نعلم أنه قد يكون من الممل حقًا تكرار نفس عملية التحويل مرارًا وتكرارًا. يمكن أن يكون تحويل عشرات مقاطع الفيديو واحدًا تلو الآخر مهمة طويلة جدًا. لكن هذه ليست مشكلة على موقعنا لأنه يمكنك تحويل ما يصل إلى 100 مقطع فيديو في وقت واحد باستخدام أداتنا.

الشرط الوحيد هو أن يتم تجميع مقاطع الفيديو التي تريد تحويلها إلى ملفات WebM في قائمة تشغيل على YouTube.

لا تختلف عملية تحويل قوائم التشغيل بأكملها عن عملية تحويل مقطع فيديو واحد. ما عليك سوى إضافة عنوان URL لقائمة التشغيل بدلاً من عنوان URL لفيديو واحد ، وهذا كل شيء.


لماذا تحميل الفيديوهات من اليوتيوب؟

على الرغم من أن البث من YouTube مباشر ورائع ، فلا يمكن لأحد أن ينكر أنه لا يوجد شيء يتفوق على تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو في وضع عدم الاتصال من جهازك. والطريقة الوحيدة لتشغيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube في وضع عدم الاتصال هي تحويلها وتنزيلها باستخدام محولات مثل محولاتنا.

أسباب ذلك بسيطة:

وهذه هي الأسباب التي تجعل من الأفضل تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو من YouTube لمشاهدتها في وضع عدم الاتصال.

في الختام ، ستتمكن من مشاهدتها تحت أي ظرف من الظروف دون انقطاع مهما كانت الظروف.


هل يعد تحويل مقاطع الفيديو وقوائم التشغيل من YouTube إلى WebM آمنًا؟

لا داعي للقلق بشأن الفيروسات أو البرامج الضارة أثناء استخدام أداتنا. ولن تجد حتى تهديد تصيد واحد هنا أيضًا. والسبب في ذلك هو أننا نختبر موقعنا بانتظام لإبقائه خاليًا من أي تهديد إلكتروني. وبالمثل ، فإننا نلتزم بمعايير أمان Google حتى تكون آمنًا تمامًا هنا.

لذلك ، نخبرك أنه من الآمن تمامًا استخدام CoConvert لتحويل مقاطع الفيديو من YouTube إلى ملفات WebM.

ومع ذلك ، ليست كل المحولات آمنة. يمكنك معرفة بعض أدوات التحويل عبر الإنترنت التي يمكن أن تشكل تهديدًا لجهازك. لذا نصيحتنا أنه يجب عليك فقط استخدام الأنظمة الأساسية الموثوقة لتنزيل المحتوى من YouTube.

YouTube to WebM Converter

Insert the URL of the Video or Playlist you want to convert and download.

By using our service you are accepting our terms of use.

Use the CoConvert Mobile WebApp now! Easiest way to download YouTube on Mobile, no install required!

Playlist Start/End
Only 20 Playlist Items allowed per download. You can start a more downloads ranging from 1 - 20 for example if you want to download bigger playlists.

Here at Coconvert, we provide you with a comprehensive tool to convert YouTube videos and playlists to many formats. You can choose to convert the videos to WAV, MP3, Ogg, MP4, M4A, and more, including the WebM format.

If you plan to convert and download YouTube videos to said format, we invite you to use our platform, for that matter. You'll immediately notice that we're among the best online conversion tool on the Web due to our high conversion speeds and simplicity.

Discover the other charms of our platform, including how to use it, below!


What is the WebM format?

Developed by On2, Xiph, Matroska, and Google, the WebM is a multimedia file format released in 2010. It was created as an alternative to use for HTML5 multimedia elements. Therefore, it's designed to share videos on the Web.

This format, which container structure resembles that of the Matroska (MKV) format, stores compressed audio and video data. Initially, this video format contained VP8 video and Vorbis audio, but since 2013 it also supports VP9 video and Opus audio.

Most web browsers support this format, as it's commonly used for online video streaming.


How to open WebM files?

If you want to convert videos to WebM files, it would be helpful if you knew how to open this kind of file. And you'll glad to know that this is really simple to do.

WebM format was designed for the Web, so you'll find WebM files embedded on websites in most instances. For that reason, the leading programs to open them are web browsers. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge, Opera, and many more, support it natively so that you can use them to stream and open WebM files.

At first, Safari didn't support this format. As a result, people had to install a plugin in the browser to open and play WebM files with Safari. But since Safari 14.1 version, the Apple web browser started to support it natively.

You can also open and play WebM files with Android devices, as this Operating System supports it natively. And, finally, famous players like VLC media player, K-Multimedia Plater, and MPlayer also allow you open and play WEBM files.


How to convert videos to YouTube videos to WebM files

Converting YouTube videos to WebM files is easier than you might think, especially with our conversion tool. CoConvert counts with an intuitive interface designed to make the task simple for everyone, unlike the complex conversion apps. For that reason, you don't need deep knowledge of computing or the like to convert the videos to the desired format when using our converter.

The whole process is quite fast. You can convert your Youtube videos to WebM files with few clicks in seconds here. You just have to:

  1. Find on YouTube the URL of the video or playlist you want to download.
  2. Copy and paste the link to the video or playlist on the "Insert URL here" box above.
  3. Choose the WebM format as the format output.
  4. Click settings and set which videos of the playlist you want to download (optional).
  5. Click the download button.

And that's all. After waiting some seconds, you'll be able to download your videos in WebM format.


Is it possible to convert YouTube playlists?

Yes, you can convert entire YouTube playlists all videos at once at CoConvert.

We added this feature to our converter because we know that it can be really tedious to repeat the same conversion process repeatedly. Converting dozens of videos one by one can be a too-long task. But that's not a problem on our site because you can convert up to 100 videos simultaneously with our tool.

The only condition is that the videos you want to convert to WebM files are gathered in a YouTube playlist.

The process to convert entire playlists is no different from the one of converting a single video. Just add the URL of a playlist instead of the URL of one video, and that's all.


Why download videos from YouTube?

Although streaming from YouTube is straightforward and cool, no one can deny that nothing beats playing videos offline from your device. And the only way to play YouTube videos offline is by converting and downloading them with converters like ours.

The reasons for this are simple:

And those are the reasons why it is better to download videos from YouTube to watch them offline.

In conclusion, you'll be able to watch them under any circumstances with no interruptions, no matter what.


Is it secure to convert videos and playlists from YouTube to WebM?

You don't have to worry about viruses or malware while using our tool. And you'll not even find one phishing threat here either. The reason for that is that we regularly test our site to keep it free from any cyberthreat. Likewise, we meet Google security standards so that you can be completely secure here.

Therefore, we tell you that it is entirely safe to use CoConvert to convert videos from YouTube to WebM files.

However, not all converters are safe. You can find out there some online conversion tools that could be a threat to your device. So our advice is that you should only use reliable platforms to download content from YouTube.