YouTube 到 WebM 转换器

插入要转换和下载的视频或播放列表的 URL。

使用我们的服务即表示您接受我们的 使用条款。

Use the CoConvert Mobile WebApp now! Easiest way to download YouTube on Mobile, no install required!

播放列表开始/结束
每次下载只允许 20 个播放列表项目。例如,如果您想下载更大的播放列表,您可以开始更多的下载,范围为 1 - 20。

在 Coconvert,我们为您提供了一个全面的工具,可以将 YouTube 视频和播放列表转换为多种格式。您可以选择将视频转换为 WAV、MP3、Ogg、MP4、M4A 等格式,包括 WebM 格式。

如果您打算将 YouTube 视频转换和下载为上述格式,我们邀请您使用我们的平台。您会立即注意到,由于我们的高转换速度和简单性,我们是网络上最好的在线转换工具之一。

在下面发现我们平台的其他魅力,包括如何使用它!


什么是 WebM 格式?

WebM 由 On2、Xiph、Matroska 和 Google 开发,是 2010 年发布的一种多媒体文件格式。它是作为 HTML5 多媒体元素的替代使用而创建的。因此,它旨在在 Web 上共享视频。

这种格式类似于 Matroska (MKV) 格式的容器结构,用于存储压缩的音频和视频数据。最初,这种视频格式包含 VP8 视频和 Vorbis 音频,但自 2013 年以来,它也支持 VP9 视频和 Opus 音频。

大多数网络浏览器都支持这种格式,因为它通常用于在线视频流。


如何打开 WebM 文件?

如果您想将视频转换为 WebM 文件,如果您知道如何打开此类文件会很有帮助。你会很高兴知道这真的很简单。

WebM 格式是为 Web 设计的,因此在大多数情况下,您会发现 WebM 文件嵌入在网站上。因此,打开它们的主要程序是网络浏览器。 Google Chrome、Mozilla Firefox、Microsoft Edge、Opera 等都原生支持它,因此您可以使用它们来流式传输和打开 WebM 文件。

起初,Safari 不支持这种格式。因此,人们不得不在浏览器中安装一个插件才能使用 Safari 打开和播放 WebM 文件。但是从 Safari 14.1 版本开始,Apple 网络浏览器开始原生支持它。

您还可以使用 Android 设备打开和播放 WebM 文件,因为该操作系统本身支持它。最后,VLC 媒体播放器、K-Multimedia Plater 和 MPlayer 等著名播放器也允许您打开和播放 WEBM 文件。


如何将视频转换为 YouTube 视频到 WebM 文件

将 YouTube 视频转换为 WebM 文件比您想象的要容易,尤其是使用我们的转换工具。与复杂的转换应用程序不同,CoConvert 具有直观的界面,旨在使每个人都能轻松完成任务。因此,在使用我们的转换器时,您不需要深入的计算知识或类似知识即可将视频转换为所需的格式。

整个过程相当快。您只需在此处单击几下即可将您的 Youtube 视频转换为 WebM 文件。你只需要:

  1. 在 YouTube 上查找要下载的视频或播放列表的 URL。
  2. 将链接复制并粘贴到上面“在此处插入 URL”框中的视频或播放列表。
  3. 选择 WebM 格式作为格式输出。
  4. 单击设置并设置要下载播放列表中的哪些视频(可选)。
  5. 单击下载按钮。

就这样。等待几秒钟后,您将能够以 WebM 格式下载视频。


是否可以转换 YouTube 播放列表?

是的,您可以在 CoConvert 上一次转换整个 YouTube 播放列表中的所有视频。

我们将此功能添加到我们的转换器中,因为我们知道反复重复相同的转换过程可能非常乏味。一个接一个地转换几十个视频可能是一项太长的任务。但这在我们的网站上不是问题,因为您可以使用我们的工具同时转换多达 100 个视频。

唯一的条件是您要转换为 WebM 文件的视频收集在 YouTube 播放列表中。

转换整个播放列表的过程与转换单个视频的过程没有什么不同。只需添加播放列表的 URL 而不是一个视频的 URL,仅此而已。


为什么要从 YouTube 下载视频?

尽管从 YouTube 流式传输既简单又酷,但没有人可以否认,没有什么比从您的设备离线播放视频更好了。离线播放 YouTube 视频的唯一方法是使用我们这样的转换器转换和下载它们。

原因很简单:

这就是为什么最好从 YouTube 下载视频以离线观看的原因。

总之,无论如何,您都可以在任何情况下观看它们而不会受到干扰。


将视频和播放列表从 YouTube 转换为 WebM 是否安全?

在使用我们的工具时,您不必担心病毒或恶意软件。您甚至不会在这里发现任何网络钓鱼威胁。原因是我们会定期测试我们的网站,以使其免受任何网络威胁。同样,我们符合 Google 安全标准,因此您可以在这里完全安全。

因此,我们告诉您,使用 CoConvert 将视频从 YouTube 转换为 WebM 文件是完全安全的。

但是,并非所有转换器都是安全的。您可以找到一些可能对您的设备构成威胁的在线转换工具。因此,我们的建议是,您应该只使用可靠的平台从 YouTube 下载内容。

YouTube to WebM Converter

Insert the URL of the Video or Playlist you want to convert and download.

By using our service you are accepting our terms of use.

Use the CoConvert Mobile WebApp now! Easiest way to download YouTube on Mobile, no install required!

Playlist Start/End
Only 20 Playlist Items allowed per download. You can start a more downloads ranging from 1 - 20 for example if you want to download bigger playlists.

Here at Coconvert, we provide you with a comprehensive tool to convert YouTube videos and playlists to many formats. You can choose to convert the videos to WAV, MP3, Ogg, MP4, M4A, and more, including the WebM format.

If you plan to convert and download YouTube videos to said format, we invite you to use our platform, for that matter. You'll immediately notice that we're among the best online conversion tool on the Web due to our high conversion speeds and simplicity.

Discover the other charms of our platform, including how to use it, below!


What is the WebM format?

Developed by On2, Xiph, Matroska, and Google, the WebM is a multimedia file format released in 2010. It was created as an alternative to use for HTML5 multimedia elements. Therefore, it's designed to share videos on the Web.

This format, which container structure resembles that of the Matroska (MKV) format, stores compressed audio and video data. Initially, this video format contained VP8 video and Vorbis audio, but since 2013 it also supports VP9 video and Opus audio.

Most web browsers support this format, as it's commonly used for online video streaming.


How to open WebM files?

If you want to convert videos to WebM files, it would be helpful if you knew how to open this kind of file. And you'll glad to know that this is really simple to do.

WebM format was designed for the Web, so you'll find WebM files embedded on websites in most instances. For that reason, the leading programs to open them are web browsers. Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge, Opera, and many more, support it natively so that you can use them to stream and open WebM files.

At first, Safari didn't support this format. As a result, people had to install a plugin in the browser to open and play WebM files with Safari. But since Safari 14.1 version, the Apple web browser started to support it natively.

You can also open and play WebM files with Android devices, as this Operating System supports it natively. And, finally, famous players like VLC media player, K-Multimedia Plater, and MPlayer also allow you open and play WEBM files.


How to convert videos to YouTube videos to WebM files

Converting YouTube videos to WebM files is easier than you might think, especially with our conversion tool. CoConvert counts with an intuitive interface designed to make the task simple for everyone, unlike the complex conversion apps. For that reason, you don't need deep knowledge of computing or the like to convert the videos to the desired format when using our converter.

The whole process is quite fast. You can convert your Youtube videos to WebM files with few clicks in seconds here. You just have to:

  1. Find on YouTube the URL of the video or playlist you want to download.
  2. Copy and paste the link to the video or playlist on the "Insert URL here" box above.
  3. Choose the WebM format as the format output.
  4. Click settings and set which videos of the playlist you want to download (optional).
  5. Click the download button.

And that's all. After waiting some seconds, you'll be able to download your videos in WebM format.


Is it possible to convert YouTube playlists?

Yes, you can convert entire YouTube playlists all videos at once at CoConvert.

We added this feature to our converter because we know that it can be really tedious to repeat the same conversion process repeatedly. Converting dozens of videos one by one can be a too-long task. But that's not a problem on our site because you can convert up to 100 videos simultaneously with our tool.

The only condition is that the videos you want to convert to WebM files are gathered in a YouTube playlist.

The process to convert entire playlists is no different from the one of converting a single video. Just add the URL of a playlist instead of the URL of one video, and that's all.


Why download videos from YouTube?

Although streaming from YouTube is straightforward and cool, no one can deny that nothing beats playing videos offline from your device. And the only way to play YouTube videos offline is by converting and downloading them with converters like ours.

The reasons for this are simple:

And those are the reasons why it is better to download videos from YouTube to watch them offline.

In conclusion, you'll be able to watch them under any circumstances with no interruptions, no matter what.


Is it secure to convert videos and playlists from YouTube to WebM?

You don't have to worry about viruses or malware while using our tool. And you'll not even find one phishing threat here either. The reason for that is that we regularly test our site to keep it free from any cyberthreat. Likewise, we meet Google security standards so that you can be completely secure here.

Therefore, we tell you that it is entirely safe to use CoConvert to convert videos from YouTube to WebM files.

However, not all converters are safe. You can find out there some online conversion tools that could be a threat to your device. So our advice is that you should only use reliable platforms to download content from YouTube.